MAIN CONTACTS

RECTOR

Mrs. Ale Murauskiene

Phone: +370 343 50 750, +370 699 35039

E-mail: ale.murauskiene@mkolegija.lt


DEPUTY DIRECTOR FOR STUDIES AND SCIENCE

Mrs. Irena Sviliuviene

Phone: +370 682 13033

E-mail: irena.sviliuviene@mkolegija.lt


 DEPUTY DIRECTOR FOR ECONOMICS AND INFRASTRUCTURE

Mr. Romas Giedraitis

Phone: +370 658 00308

E-mail: romas.giedraitis@mkolegija.lt


DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES

Mrs. Odeta Gluoksnyte (Vide-dean Faculty of Education Studies and Social Work)

Phone: +370 688 28840

E-mail:  odeta.gluoksnyte@mkolegija.lt, odetagl@yahoo.com


EDUCATION STUDIES AND SOCIAL WORK FACULTY

Dean:  Mr. Kestutis Traskevicius

Phone: +370 343 98902

E-mail: esdf@mkolegija.lt, kestutis.traskevicius@mkolegija.lt


BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY FACULTY

Dean:  Mr. Vladas Berzanskis

Phone: +370 343 50 507

E-mail: vtf@mkolegija.lt, vladas.berzanskis@mkolegija.lt


 

start up with MARKO

 

You ask, we answer… Just like that!

Name

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]

 

                        

INFORMATION ABOUT INTERNATIONAL STUDIES

Mrs. Odeta Gluoksnyte

Phone: +370 688 28840

E-mail:  odeta.gluoksnyte@mkolegija.lt

P. Armino g. 92-4,  Marijampole LT-68125,  Lithuania

MAP